Upcoming Events
November 2nd 2015, 8pm
Roulette, NYC
Eric Wubbels: being-time, for string quartet and quadrophonic sound
Preview on Vimeo
More info here
Congratulations to the winner of the 2015 Mivos/Kanter Prize- Yvonne Wu! We look forward to playing her piece "Utterance" this spring. Congratulations also to our Honorable Mention, Yair Klartag.

2nd ICreation Prize for Chinese Composers:

Now Closed 

This is an exciting opporunity for composers of Chinese descent. More information available here.



Reappearances image by Alexander Perrelli